| HOME | | PUBLIC | ASTRO INFO | SBO INFO | TELESCOPES | MANUALS | SCHEDULES | PEOPLE | LINKS |
SBO
              Logo

People at SBO

People
              Montage
| STAFF | TEACHING ASSISTANTS | LEARNING ASSISTANTS | ADJOINT |


Sommers-Bausch Observatory Personnel

Photo Name Position Location Information
Seth Hornstein
Seth Hornstein
Observatory Director
APS Faculty
Room N-125 SBO
2475 Kittridge Loop Dr.
University of Colorado
Boulder CO 80309
E-mail: seth.hornstein@colorado.edu
Phone: Duane 303-492-5631
Phone: SBO 303-492-9105
Fax: 303-492-2051
Fabio Mezzalira
Fabio Mezzalira
Observatory  Manager
Laboratory Coordinator III
Room C-150 SBO
408 UCB
2475 Kittridge Loop Dr.
University of Colorado
Boulder CO 80309
E-mail: fabio.mezzalira@colorado.edu
Phone: 303-492-6732
Mobile: 720-329-4482
Fax: 303-492-2051
sbo logo Natalie Bremer
Observatory Student Assistant Room N-101 SBO
2475 Kittridge Loop Dr.
University of Colorado
Boulder CO 80309
E-mail: natalie.bremer@colorado.edu
sbo logo
Alison Friedli
Observatory Student Assistant
Room N-175 SBO
2475 Kittridge Loop Dr.
University of Colorado
Boulder CO 80309
E-mail: alison.friedli@colorado.edu
sbo logo RJ Smith
Observatory Student Assistant 2475 Kittridge Loop Dr.
University of Colorado
Boulder CO 80309
E-mail: robert.smith-1@colorado.edu

Return to Top


Graduate Teaching Assistants at SBO

Name Class Location Information
Daniel Everding
Location: S175
Time
Office:
E-mail: daniel.everding@colorado.edu
Phone:
Nicholas Erickson
Location: S175
Time
Office:
E-mail: nicholas.f.erickson@colorado.edu
Phone:
Emily Ranquist
Location: S175
Time
Office: E-mail: emily.ranquist@colorado.edu
Phone:
Evan Anders
Location: S175
Time
Office:
E-mail: evan.anders@colorado.edu
Phone:
Alex Truebenbach
Location: S125
Time
Office:
E-mail: alexandra.truebenbach@colorado.edu
Phone:

Return to Top


Undergraduate Learning Assistants at SBO

Name Class Location Information
Seerie Clark ASTR 1020
Astro Lab SBO S-175
E-mail: seerie.clark@colorado.edu
Phone:
Katherine Pellicore
ASTR 1020 Astro Lab SBO S-175
E-mail: katherine.pellicore@colorado.edu
Phone:
Shannon Osborne
ASTR 1020
Cosmos Lab SBO S-125
E-mail: shannon.osborne@colorado.edu
Phone:
Wallis Kinney
ASTR 1020
Cosmos Lab SBO S-125
E-mail: wallis.kinney@colorado.edu
Phone:

Return to Top


Personnel Associated with SBO

Photo Name Association Location Information
sbo logo
Jim Miles
Donor
Volunteer


Paul Douglas Paul Douglas Donor
Volunteer
c/o SBO E-mail: paul.douglas@colorado.edu
Wayne Green Wayne Green Volunteer
Boulder Astroomy & Space Society (BASS) Board of Directors
c/o SBO E-mail: dxwayne@gmail.com
Steve Hartung Steve Hartung Volunteer
Boulder Astronomy & Space Society (BASS) President
c/o SBO E-mail: steve@integratedwork.com
Alan Kiplinger Alan Kiplinger NOAA/SEC & CU
Mountain Research Station Alpine Observatory
SBO Heliostat Patron
Phone 303-665-4171 E-mail: kiplinger@comcast.net
SOLCOORD Homepage
Southwest Research Institute Southwest Research Institute Dan Durda
Joel Parker
Dirk Terrell
Eliot Young
Leslie Young
1050 Walnut St., Suite 426, Boulder CO 80302 SWRI Planetary Science Directorate - Boulder
Phone: 303-546-9670

Return to Top